Daves Media Catalogue

Family Guy: Volume One Seasons 1 & 2

Family Guy: Volume One Seasons 1 & 2

Meet the Griffins: Peter, the big, lovable oaf who always says what's on his mind. Lois, the doting mother who can't figure out why her baby son keeps trying to kill her. Their daughter Meg, the teen drama queen who's constantly embarrassed by her family. Chris, the beefy 13-year-old who wouldn't hurt a fly, unless it landed on his hot dog. Stewie, the maniacal one-year-old bent on world domination. And Brian, the sarcastic dog with a wit as dry as the martinis he drinks. The animated adventures of this outrageous family will have your whole family laughing out loud.

Season 1 Episodes:

  1. Death has a Shadow
  2. I Never Met the Dead Man
  3. Chitty Chitty Death Bang
  4. Mind Over Murder
  5. A Hero Sits Next Door
  6. The Son Also Draws
  7. Brian: Portrait of a Dog 

Season 2 Episodes:

  1. Peter, Peter Caviar Eater
  2. Holy Crap
  3. Da Boom
  4. Brian In Love
  5. Love Thy Trophy
  6. Death is a Bitch
  7. The King is Dead
  8. I Am Peter, Hear Me Roar
  9. If I'm Dyin', I'm Lyin'
  10. Running Mates
  11. A Picture's Worth a Thousand Bucks
  12. Fifteen Minutes of Shame
  13. Road to Rhode Island
  14. Let's Go to the Hop
  15. Dammit, Janet!
  16. There's Something About Paulie
  17. He's Too Sexy for His Fat
  18. E Peterbus Unum
  19. The Story on Page One
  20. Wasted Talent
  21. Fore, Father

Principle Actors

Adam West // Alec Sulkin // Alex Borstein // Alexandra Breckenridge // Danny Smith // Fred Tatasciore // Gary Cole // John G. Brennan // John Viener // Lori Alan // Mike Henry // Mila Kunis // Nicole Sullivan // Patrick Warburton // Phil LaMarr // Rachael MacFarlane // Ralph Garman // Seth Green // Seth MacFarlane // Wally Wingert

Media Formats

Type Video Audio Runtime
Resolution Aspect Ratio Signal Encoding Channels
DVD 480i 1.33:1 NTSC Dolby Surround 2.0 624 mins USA / Canada Not Rated

Site Links


Stay up to date. Subscribe via RSS