Daves Media Catalogue

Family Guy: Volume Two Season 3

Family Guy: Volume Two Season 3

Family Guy Volume 2 sees the return of America's most outrageous animated family with all 21 Season Three episodes, plus one never-before-seen episode -- "When You Wish Upon A Weinstein" banned from TV, and only available in this collection!

In this hilarious final volume, the Griffin family faces all-new dilemmas, including Brian's unintentional foray into directing porn, Stewie's rants on national TV, Meg's date with a nudist and Lois's Yuletide insanity.

Meanwhile, Peter is surprised to discover Lois was once a groupie, and his son, Chris, is more "endowed" than he is.

Season Three Episodes:

  1. The Thin White Line
  2. Brian Does Hollywood
  3. Mr. Griffin Goes to Washington
  4. One If By Clam, Two If By Sea
  5. And the Wiener is
  6. Death Lives
  7. Lethal Weapons
  8. The Kiss Seen Round the World
  9. Mr. Saturday Knight
  10. A Fish Out of Water
  11. Emission Impossible
  12. To Love and Die in Dixie
  13. Screwed the Pooch
  14. Peter Griffin: Husband, Father... Brother?
  15. Ready, Willing and Disabled
  16. A Very Special Family Guy Freakin' Christmas
  17. Brian Wallows and Peter's Swallows
  18. From Method to Madness
  19. Stuck Together, Torn Apart
  20. Road to Europe
  21. Family Guy Viewer Mail #1
  22. When You Wish Upon a Weinstein

Principle Actors

Adam West // Alec Sulkin // Alex Borstein // Alexandra Breckenridge // Danny Smith // Fred Tatasciore // Gary Cole // John G. Brennan // John Viener // Lori Alan // Mike Henry // Mila Kunis // Nicole Sullivan // Patrick Warburton // Phil LaMarr // Rachael MacFarlane // Ralph Garman // Seth Green // Seth MacFarlane // Wally Wingert

Media Formats

Type Video Audio Runtime
Resolution Aspect Ratio Signal Encoding Channels
DVD 480i 1.33:1 NTSC Dolby Digital 5.1 495 mins USA / Canada Not Rated

Site Links


Stay up to date. Subscribe via RSS