Daves Media Catalogue

Babylon 5: Season 1 - Signs and Portents

Babylon 5: Season 1 - Signs and Portents

Babylon 5 is alive!

Babylon 5, a flashpoint for conflict located between five competing races, home to diplomats, smugglers, terrorists and dreamers. On DVD for the first time in a 6-disc, 22 episode set, the Hugo and Emmy winning series has been digitally remastered for superior presentation and includes exclusive extras. Combining action, adventure, drama and state-of-the-art effects, Babylon 5 has become a modern-day science fiction classic popular around the world. Enjoy Season One: Signs and Portents.

Season 1 Episodes:

  1. Midnight on the Firing Line
  2. Soul Hunter
  3. Born to the Purple
  4. Infection
  5. The Parliament of Dreams
  6. Mind War
  7. The War Prayer
  8. And the Sky Full of Stars
  9. Deathwalker
  10. Believers
  11. Survivors
  12. By Any Means Necessary
  13. Signs and Portents
  14. TKO
  15. Grail
  16. Eyes
  17. Legacies
  18. A Voice in the Wilderness Part 1
  19. A Voice in the Wilderness Part 2
  20. Babylon Squared
  21. The Quality of Mercy
  22. Chrysalis

Principle Actors

Andrea Thompson // Andreas Katsulas // Bill Mumy // Caitlin Brown // Claudia Christian // Jerry Doyle // Michael O'Hare // Mira Furlan // Peter Jurasik // Richard Biggs // Stephen Furst

Media Formats

Type Video Audio Runtime
Resolution Aspect Ratio Signal Encoding Channels
DVD 480p 1.77:1 PAL Dolby Digital
5.1, 1.0 924 mins Western Europe (including UK, France, Germany), Arabia, Japan, South Africa 12

Site Links


Stay up to date. Subscribe via RSS