Daves Media Catalogue

Dollhouse Season One

Dollhouse Season One

From Joss Whedon, Creative Mastermind behind Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel, comes the provocative Dollhouse, a sexy, suspenseful thriller starring the stunningly talented Eliza Dushku.

As an "Active," the mysterious Echo (Dushku) serves as an unwitting agent of Dollhouse, an illegal underground organization that provides its elite clientele with programmable human beings. Actives receive personality imprints, allowing them to temporarily become anyone or anything--the perfect burglar, lover, spy, or assassin. Now, with the FBI and her own shadowy past closing in, Echo must face a rogue Active who will stop at nothing to bring Dollhouse down--forever.

Episode List:

  • Ghost
  • The Target
  • Stage Fright
  • Gray Hour
  • True Believer
  • Man on the Street
  • Echoes 
  • Needs
  • A Spy in the House of Love
  • Haunted
  • Briar Rose
  • Omega
  • Epitaph One (Never-Before-Seen Episode)
  • Unaired Pilot: Echo

Principle Actors

Dichen Lachman // Eliza Dushku // Enver Gjokaj // Fran Kranz // Harry Lennix // Olivia Williams // Tahmoh Penikett

Media Formats

Type Video Audio Runtime
Resolution Aspect Ratio Signal Encoding Channels
DVD 480i 1.78:1 NTSC Dolby Surround 5.1 641 mins USA / Canada Canadian Home Video PG

Site Links


Stay up to date. Subscribe via RSS