Daves Media Catalogue

Enigma: Remember the Future

Enigma: Remember the Future

Engima: Remember the Future is a selection of music videos from the various Enigma albums. Each an exquisite work of art, usually with a story to tell. This collection includes an uncompressed PCM soundtrack for optimum sound quality.

Track List:

  1. Sadeness (Part 1)
  2. Mea Culpa
  3. Principles of Lust
  4. The Rivers of Belief
  5. Return to Innocence
  6. The Eyes of Truth
  7. Ages of Loneliness (Carly's Song)
  8. Beyond the Invisible
  9. T.N.T. for the Brain
  10. Gravity of Love
  11. Push the Limits

Media Formats

Type Video Audio Runtime
Resolution Aspect Ratio Signal Encoding Channels
DVD 480p 4:3 PAL Dolby Stereo
2.0 44 mins Not Rated

Site Links


Stay up to date. Subscribe via RSS